Summer Beer Garden

EVERY THURSDAY EVENING

June 25 – September 17

Music, Food & Libations

5:30 - 8:30pm

Beer Gardens in the beginning of June and Strawberry Festival have been cancelled. Stay tuned for updates on our new safety policies and procedures!

AND THESE SPECIAL DATES:

  • Independence Day Beer Garden
    July 3, 5:30-8:30pm

  • Wine & Harvest Festival
    Sept. 19: 11am-7pm & Sept. 20: 12-6pm

The Beer Garden is kid-friendly but we encourage visitors to leave their pets at home for the safety and courtesy of the animals and fellow patrons. 

PLEASE NOTE:

Safety Policies at a Glance

  • One entrance on Washington Ave
    One exit onto Cleveland Ave

  • 50 guest capacity

  • Masks required of volunteers and staff, highly encouraged for guests

  • All beverages will be served in bottles or cans

  • NO CASH ACCEPTED: 
    Credit/debit/tap-to-pay ONLY

    • Pre-purchase drink tickets at front entrance

  • Social distancing required

Picnic tables can be reserved for $20/evening. 

6 guests per table recommended.

Call 262-377-6123 to reserve.

Thursday, June 25

member & volunteer night

Thursday, July 2

Caribbean Eclipse Duo

Smoked @ 225

Friday, July 3

Wire and Nail

Mel's Charities

Thursday, July 9

Lulu (Gypsy jazz)

That Taco Guy

THursday, JuLY 16

Caribbean Eclipse Duo

Yummy Bones

Thursday, July 23

Lou's Jazz Express

Anvil Pub & Grille

Thursday, July 30

Vic DiCristo Quartet

Thursday, August 6

Some Assembly Required

Blue Cow Creperie

Thursday, August 13

Lil Rev

That Taco Guy

Thursday, August 20

Lisa Edgar and Razzmatazz

Smoked @ 225

Thursday, August 27

Tinker Boys

Anvil Pub & Grille

Thursday, September 3

Five Foot Two Jazz Band

Thursday, September 10

Will Ulrich

Falafel Guys

Thursday, September 17

Ryan Kautzer Acoustic Trio

Mels Charities​

Saturday, September 19

Some Assembly Required

Sunday, September 20

Tinker Boys, Lisa Edgar and Razzmatazz

Blue Cow Creperie​

Be a sponsor to get priority seating, drink tickets, and more!

This is a great opportunity for businesses or friend & family gatherings!

Quick Links

Hours

Wednesday thru Sunday,

12-4pm

Cedarburg Art Museum
W63 N675 Washington Avenue
Cedarburg, WI 53012  

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Contact

262-377-6123

info@cedarburgartmuseum.org